14705a4851 · skills: fixes based on e2e webOS testing. · Updated 2026-09-10 14:41:52 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?